Team

Geschäftsleitung

 

David Weber
Inhaber, Geschäftsleitung, Leitung Technik
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 762 10 44
david.weber@pamatech.ch

 

EDV

Roland Weber
Programmierung, Leitung EDV
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 762 10 45
roland.weber@pamatech.ch

 

Beat Spiess
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 762 10 48
beat.spiess@pamatech.ch

Werkstatt / Montage / Service

Fredy Haldemann
Leitung Werkstatt
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 762 10 51
fredy.haldemann@pamatech.ch

Davide Wyss
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 762 10 51
davide.wyss@pamatech.ch

Silvio Stäger
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 762 10 51
silvio.staeger@pamatech.ch

 

Konstruktion

Philip Rindlisbacher
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 762 10 46
philip.rindlisbacher@pamatech.ch

Jonathan Rindlisbacher
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 762 10 42
jonathan.rindlisbacher@pamatech.ch

 

Fertigung

Darcy Jost
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 762 10 55
darcy.jost@pamatech.ch.

 

Dominik Weber
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 762 10 55
dominik.weber@pamatech.ch

Lernende Polymechaniker

Nick Stolz
4. Lehrjahr
werkstatt@pamatech.ch

Louis Leimgruber
4. Lehrjahr
werkstatt@pamatech.ch

 

Luis Eugster
1. Lehrjahr
werkstatt@pamatech.ch

Administration / Buchhaltung